State Transition and Related Projects Contacts

Scroll to find the websites and other contact information for secondary transition contacts in the following Florida departments and divisions:

Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services (BEESS)
Wendy Metty, Secondary Transition Specialist | wendy.metty@fldoe.org
(850) 245-0475
Visit the FDOE BEESS Discretionary Project page for a complete list of projects.

Division of Blind Services
Robert Lee Doyle, III, Director | http://dbs.myflorida.com/
(850) 245-0300 | (800) 342-1828

Division of Career and Adult Education
Instructional Support Services, Career and Technical Education Programs
Henry Mack, Chancellor | henry.mack@fldoe.org
(850) 245-5071

Division of Florida Colleges
Alexander Jordan, Director of Student and Administrative Affairs | alexander.jordan@fldoe.org
(850) 245 9488

Department of Juvenile Justice
Carla Greene, Program Director, Juvenile Justice Education | carla.greene@fldoe.edu 
(850) 717-2708

Board of Governors, State University Systems
Lynda Page, Director of Articulation, Academic and Student Affairs | lynda.page@flbog.edu
(850) 245-0466
Lynn Hunt Nelson, Director of Academic & Student Affairs | lynn.nelson@flbog.edu

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Carmen E. Dupoint, VR Transition Administration | carmen.dupoint@vr.fldoe.org
General Inquiries: vrtransitionyouth@vr.fldoe.org
(850) 245-3299

Copyright © 2020 by Project10. All rights reserved.