Project10 Transition Education Network
Project 10 > Search Project 10
Smallest Text Small Text Normal Text Large Text XLarge Text Print Page

Contact Project 10: Transition Education Network



Mailing Address:
Project 10: Transition Education Network
University of South Florida St. Petersburg
140 7th Avenue South, SVB 108
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Street Address:
Project 10: Transition Education Network
University of South Florida St. Petersburg
529 1st Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Web Address:
www.project10.info

Brochure:
http://www.project10.info/files/Pro10_Brochure_2016.pdf 

Office Phone / Email:
Se habla español
Telephone: (727) 873-4654
Fax: (727) 873-4660
Email: project10@stpete.usf.edu

Project 10 Regional Representatives        

Region 1 – Northwest Florida
Tury Lewis     
Telephone: (850) 294-8973
Email: tllewis@usfsp.edu

Region 2 – Northeast Florida
Carly Detlefsen
Telephone: (904) 651-2115
Email: cdetlefsen@usfsp.edu

Region 3 – East Central Florida
Franklin Coker
Telephone: (407) 721-6907
Email: fjcoker@mail.usf.edu 

Region 4 – West Central Florida
Federico Valadez
Telephone: (941) 920-4317
E-Mail: fvaladez@usfsp.edu

Region 5 – South Florida
Lisa Friedman-Chavez
Telephone: (786) 417-3904
Email: lfchavez@usfsp.edu

Department of Juvenile Justice (DJJ) Representative
Carla Greene
Telephone: (850) 528-6720
Email: carlagreene@usfsp.edu

Principal Investigator/Co-Director
Jordan T. Knab, Ed.S. 
University of South Florida St. Petersburg
140 Seventh Avenue South, SVB 112
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Office: (727) 873-4662
Fax: (727) 873-4660
Email: jknab@usfsp.edu

Co-Director
L. Danielle Roberts-Dahm, M.A.
University of South Florida St. Petersburg
140 Seventh Avenue South, SVB 112
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Office: (727) 873-4654
Email: lroberts@usfsp.edu

 

The development of this website was funded by the University of South Florida St. Petersburg
through a grant by the Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services,
Florida Department of Education (2010 - 2011, 291-2621A-1C008).

Valid CSS! Bobby Approved 508 Bobby Approved AAA

Copyright © 2017 by Project10. All rights reserved.
Site Hosted & Designed By: ArtStudio Graphics