South Tech
District Resources

South Tech resources related to the transition of students with disabilities are provided in multiple categories in the box to the right. Some resources may be included in more than one category. For more information on South Tech click here.


Local School District Resources

South Tech Schools

South Tech Academy ESE Coordinator
Gina Siringo | Gina.Siringo@pbcharterschools.org
(561) 369-7004

South Tech Prep ESE Coordinator
Amanda Caffrey | amanda.caffrey@pbcharterschools.org
(561) 318-8087

Transition Program
Robert Pancione, Transition Coordinator | robert.pancione@pbcharterschools.org
(561) 364-7907
Lee Anne Gallagher, Transition Specialist | Leeann@pbcharterschools.org
(561) 369-7097

South Tech Prep Transition Specialist
Kristie Vullo | Kristie.Vullo@pbcharterschools.org
(561) 369-7073
Kevin Quinteros | kevin.quinteros@pbcharterschools.org
(561) 364-7965

Florida District Map
South Florida - Purple Region - 5