Osceola
District Resources

Osceola County resources related to the transition of students with disabilities are provided in multiple categories in the box to the right. Some resources may be included in more than one category.

Local School District Resources

School District of Osceola County 

Exceptional Student Education Director
Hillary Delucaj | Hillary.Deluca@osceolaschools.net 
(407) 343-8700

Exceptional Student Education Transition Contact
Lisa M. Overton | overtonl@osceolaschools.net
(407) 343-8700 ext. 67825

Student Services Director
Daryla Bungo | bungod@osceolaschools.net
(407) 870-4897

Adults with Disabilities Contact
Ann Dutton | duttona@osceolaschools.net
(407) 518-4583

Department of Juvenile Justice  
Yolanda Marti, Transition Contact | martiy@osceolaschools.net
407-348-4278 ext. 118
Supports youth returning from DJJ programs to re-enter school, assists with transferring and receiving educational records and provides information to districts on local school options for returning DJJ students

Florida Diagnostic and Learning Resources System (FDLRS)
Stacy Christophel | stacey.christophel@ocps.net
(407) 317-3661
Provides diagnostic and instructional support services to district exceptional student education programs and families of students with exceptionalities statewide

Multiagency Network for Students with Emotional/Behavioral Disabilities (SEDNET) 
JoDee Buis | jodee.buis@ocps.net
(407) 317-3200 ext. 2002844
Lisa Diamond | lisa.diamond@ocps.net  
(407) 897-6440 ext. 200243
Enhances the system of care for families and students with emotional disabilities through facilitation, collaboration and direct intervention, as well as research and development, with a network of key stakeholders

Florida District Map
East Central Florida - Green Region - 3